Board Members

  • Mr. Andrew Lundquist, Co-Chair of the USQBC Board of Directors

    Senior Vice President of Government Affairs, ConocoPhillips

  • Ms. Lolwa Khalil Salat, Co-Chair of the USQBC Board of Directors

    Manager, Public Relations & Communications, QatarEnergy

  • Mr. Peter Clarke

    Senior Vice President, LNG, ExxonMobil 

  • Mr. Chris Klawinski

    Director, Corporate Business Development Middle East, Africa and Eurasia, Chevron

  • Mr. Mohamed Althaf

    Director, LuLu Group International

  • Ms. Nuria Garcia

    Head EMEA, MetLife

  • Mr. Alex Savva 

    President, Golden Pass LNG

  • Palantir Technologies Qatar

  • Ms. Lana Khalaf

    Country General Manager, Microsoft Qatar

  • Mr. Les Bonde

    Managing Director, Raytheon Doha